Upcoming Meetings

Wednesday Spiritual Discussion Group on Zoom

August 18. 2021

 

I want to take this opportunity to discuss some of the ideas I have for our website and how we can manifest some of the love and healing power we are learning about. I hope all you Wednesday regulars show up, as well was any others who are interested in creating a Truthseeker website for lifting up the frequencies of the planet and enhancing the perception of Truth, Beauty and Goodness in our chaotic times.

It is an experiment.

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

6 p.m. Pacific, 7 p.m. Mountain, 8 p.m. Central, and 9 p.m. Eastern Time

Zoom Meeting Link:https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87979021180?pwd=bFN1M1F1dEF1VHhSaGpQRmRKMmhIZz09 

Meeting ID: 879 7902 1180 

Passcode: 243837

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday A.L.L./Truthseekers Spiritual Gatherings on Zoom

Next Meeting Info: Sunday, August 22
10 am Pacific, 11 am Mountain, Noon Central, and 1 pm Eastern Time
Zoom Meeting Link:
 
Meeting ID: 810 5012 0249
Passcode: 711017

 "There is a real purpose in the socialization of spirituality. It is the purpose of group spiritual activities to dramatize the loyalties of spiritual pursuit; to magnify the lures of truth, beauty, and goodness; to foster the attractions of supreme values; to enhance the service of unselfish fellowship; to glorify the potentials of family life; to promote spiritual education; to provide wise counsel and spiritual guidance; and to encourage group worship." (99:6.2)

 
Celebrating the Master and the anniversary of his birth with our celestial friends and all who attend.
 
--------------------------------------------------------------------------
Wednesday Spiritual Contact Group on Zoom

(Meeting closes at start time, so arrive early)
 
Exploring stillness and developing spiritual connection and communication
 
Alternating Wednesdays:
August 25, Sept. 8, Sept. 22
6:00 PM Pacific, 7:00 PM Mountain, 8:00 PM Central, 9:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81117846492?pwd=Q1NhUlJwbzV3b1ZEcTVyc3RoY1NZZz09

Meeting ID: 811 1784 6492

Passcode: 384505